佩斯塔纳柏林蒂尔加滕酒店 (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10787 - 查看地图

超级赞 9.0
来自78条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自78份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.6
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.0
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Timothy(来自英国)
夫妇
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Margaret(来自英国)
夫妇
行政双人房
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
点评日期: 2015年8月4日

Sanja(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
点评日期: 2015年7月28日

Mia(来自英国)
团队游客
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
点评日期: 2015年7月5日

Fredrick(来自美国)
夫妇
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

danny(来自以色列)
夫妇
行政双人房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
点评日期: 2014年12月27日

Hin(来自香港)
单行旅客
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
点评日期: 2014年9月9日

AMELIE(来自加拿大)
团队游客
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
点评日期: 2014年7月24日

Mickey(来自以色列)
夫妇
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了6晚(2013年9月)
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Martin(来自西班牙)
夫妇
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
点评日期: 2013年9月27日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: