查看酒店资料

蒂尔加滕诺富特酒店 (Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel)

Strasse des 17 Juni 106-108, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自43条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自43份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.0

SUK C.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
easy assess by public transport
Clean room, easy assess by S-bahn, quiet
Clean and bright room with good sound-proofing windows. It can be easily assessed by S-bahn and it is only 2 stops on the S-Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof. One great drawback is that there is no free wifi and only two desk top computers are availble in the lobby, sometimes, you can see a queue there.
点评日期: 2013年8月10日

Amitai A.(来自以色列)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
点评日期: 2013年8月4日

Marek A.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
点评日期: 2013年8月1日

valerie D.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年6月4日

GEORGIOS A.(来自塞浦路斯)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
点评日期: 2013年4月29日

Alex T.(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Su L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
点评日期: 2012年11月8日

Abdurazzok A.(来自塔吉克斯坦)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年10月)
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
点评日期: 2012年2月22日

WENDY P.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
点评日期: 2011年12月14日

Slamet G.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2011年8月)
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
点评日期: 2011年8月31日