柏林麦特北欧酒店 (Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte)

Invalidenstrasse 98, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自25条点评
棒棒哒 7.9
来自1115条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自25份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

WARAPON(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
舒适房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
点评日期: 2012年10月18日

Juan(来自荷兰)
团队旅客
地理位置不错
地理位置和卫生状况
wifi 慢
点评日期: 2015年3月11日

Anonymous(来自德国)
情侣旅客
Okay
离火车站不远
临街好吵啊
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

Marion(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
舒适房
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
点评日期: 2012年8月13日

Radha(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
舒适房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
点评日期: 2012年7月16日

Anonymous(来自挪威)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
Ok
卫生间
没有空调
点评日期: 2014年8月10日

Courtney(来自南非)
情侣旅客
Not what we expected.
The room was clean and location central.
Really disappointing based on the fact that we booked this hotel on a 50% off special and thought we were getting a great deal. Instead, we got a great deal of noise. It was also very hot because ...
点评日期: 2016年7月9日

Manish(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
点评日期: 2012年4月14日

Saki(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
点评日期: 2012年3月23日

Marie(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
Close to Berlin Main Station.
The location.
Nothing
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Alejandro(来自德国)
情侣旅客
great hotel but a bitter-sweet...
Location, das Zimmer
I had a problem with one employee on sunday morning (03.07.2016) he was really unfriendly at the time of asking for a bottle of water. he asked me if we had drunk it and I actually did not know what ...
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

yuko(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
点评日期: 2013年3月5日

Takayuki(来自日本)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
今回の出張には非常に便利なロケーションでした
テーゲル空港から出ている中央駅行きバスを降りて徒歩圏内にあり、訪問したBMWiも更に近く徒歩で行けたので、非常に便利でした。
室内は清潔で真新しくよかったのですが、通常洗面台についている電気シェーバー用の110Vコンセントがなかったため、iPhoneの充電ができない!と焦ったのですが、フロントに尋ねたところ、ドイツ式のコンセントと米国/日本式コンセントの変換器を貸してもらえました。
点评日期: 2013年1月22日

Carlos(来自法国)
单行旅客
Bad hotel air condition no...
Nothing!!!! Bad hotel air condition no working
Bad hotel very bad
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

Jia(来自德国)
团队旅客
Poor
too much noise and can not fall in sleep
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

MITSUNOBU(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
中央駅に近い。
中央駅に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発に便利。
翌日の早朝の空港行きのバスに乗るために中央駅に近いということで宿泊しました。他にもっと近いホテルがあったが行きやすいために選びました。部屋自体は北欧系の清潔できれいな部屋でしたが、暑い日に泊まったので、エアコンがないのと冷蔵庫がないので、冬場は良いですが、夏場は他のホテルを検討しても良いかもしれません。
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

KUMIKO(来自日本)
团队旅客
舒适房
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
中央駅から徒歩圏内
ロケーションが良い
中央駅から徒歩圏内。駅前の大きな道をまっすぐ進めはホテルが見えてくる。 現在、駅前の道路を改修工事中、舗装されていない部分もあり、大きなキャリーバックを引きながら歩くには少し遠く感じた。通常ならば、15分程。 ホテルの近く(徒歩5分程)に地下鉄の駅があり、どこに観光するのにも便利。ホテル周辺にはお店やレストランなどが無い為、食事や買い物を済ませてからホテルに戻ることをお勧めする。 部屋は明るく清潔。広くはないが使いやすい。アメニティ(タオル・備付のシャンプー、ハンドソープ・ポット・コップ) 毎日、水のボトル(瓶入り)を1本置いてくれる。 スタッフは、フレンドリー。 室内でのWifi、良好。
点评日期: 2012年7月17日

Rainer(来自德国)
单行旅客
Good Location and value for...
Location
Breakfast was not inclusive
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Anonymous(来自德国)
单行旅客
Pleasant
> there is no air conditionung, Berlin is very hot in the summer months and it is not possible to sleep with an open window due to the traffic noise
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

SEOYEON(来自韩国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.
点评日期: 2012年10月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: