arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林米特北欧酒店 (Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte)

Invalidenstrasse 98, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115

棒棒哒 7.8
来自25条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自25份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.5

9 WARAPON W.
澳大利亚
2012年10月18日
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby

9.7 Marion M.
澳大利亚
2012年8月13日
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.

7 Radha S.
新加坡
2012年7月16日
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.

8.3 Manish C.
澳大利亚
2012年4月14日
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel

8.7 Saki F.
日本
2012年3月23日
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.

7 yuko T.
日本
2013年3月5日
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。

8 Takayuki S.
日本
2013年1月22日
今回の出張には非常に便利なロケーションでした
テーゲル空港から出ている中央駅行きバスを降りて徒歩圏内にあり、訪問したBMWiも更に近く徒歩で行けたので、非常に便利でした。
室内は清潔で真新しくよかったのですが、通常洗面台についている電気シェーバー用の110Vコンセントがなかったため、iPhoneの充電ができない!と焦ったのですが、フロントに尋ねたところ、ドイツ式のコンセントと米国/日本式コンセントの変換器を貸してもらえました。

7.7 MITSUNOBU O.
日本
2012年9月8日
中央駅に近い。
中央駅に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発に便利。
翌日の早朝の空港行きのバスに乗るために中央駅に近いということで宿泊しました。他にもっと近いホテルがあったが行きやすいために選びました。部屋自体は北欧系の清潔できれいな部屋でしたが、暑い日に泊まったので、エアコンがないのと冷蔵庫がないので、冬場は良いですが、夏場は他のホテルを検討しても良いかもしれません。

8.3 KUMIKO M.
日本
2012年7月17日
中央駅から徒歩圏内
ロケーションが良い
中央駅から徒歩圏内。駅前の大きな道をまっすぐ進めはホテルが見えてくる。 現在、駅前の道路を改修工事中、舗装されていない部分もあり、大きなキャリーバックを引きながら歩くには少し遠く感じた。通常ならば、15分程。 ホテルの近く(徒歩5分程)に地下鉄の駅があり、どこに観光するのにも便利。ホテル周辺にはお店やレストランなどが無い為、食事や買い物を済ませてからホテルに戻ることをお勧めする。 部屋は明るく清潔。広くはないが使いやすい。アメニティ(タオル・備付のシャンプー、ハンドソープ・ポット・コップ) 毎日、水のボトル(瓶入り)を1本置いてくれる。 スタッフは、フレンドリー。 室内でのWifi、良好。

10 SEOYEON L.
韩国
2012年10月29日
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.