超级赞 8.5
来自116条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自116份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

Matthew(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds
Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
点评日期: 2015年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Howard(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Second class giests
Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
点评日期: 2015年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ana(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
点评日期: 2015年8月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthias(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma(来自卡塔尔)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
点评日期: 2015年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carla(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
点评日期: 2015年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Abi(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
点评日期: 2015年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wayne(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
点评日期: 2015年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mikaela(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kwan(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
点评日期: 2015年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: