柏林米特弗里德里希NH典藏酒店 (NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自140条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自140份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.6
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

CHIRATTIKAL(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
perfect location!
location, clean, value of money
it was really perfect choice for the new year celebration, perfect location convenient to go any attractions and reasonable price. :)
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

Brian(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Shirty reception staff
Junior suite reasonable size
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
点评日期: 2015年7月1日

Sam(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Great Hotel
Location, big rooms, friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

Wipaporn(来自泰国)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good choice for your stay
Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

Veronica(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
great location
great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

JOSE(来自法国)
商务旅客
小型套房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Great location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
点评日期: 2015年4月26日

Harry(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Berlin is big can stay anywhere really
Near train station, Has few restaurant, tram pasing area.
I like to be center of attraction and night life. All cafe and restaurant is not located near this area. you need to take a tram or a long walk 30 minutes to be center of the crowd. Just annoying because the are 2 lift that may be apartment. The hotel lift is kind of emergency exist door. You need to push that door before go into the lift. recommended for short stay in Berlin as its near train station.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Jake(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge
eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Richard(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great location and staff
Location, Staff, Comfort
点评日期: 2014年12月31日

Allan(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Everything just that bit better.
Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
点评日期: 2014年12月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: