arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林波茨坦广场瑞享酒店 (Movenpick Hotel Berlin Am Potsdamer Platz)

Schoeneberger Street 3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10963

超级赞 8.7
来自37条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自37份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.7

9 Benjamin A.
新加坡
2013年6月23日
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.
Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!

8.7 Ilan K.
以色列
2013年4月11日
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.

9 Ilan K.
以色列
2013年4月11日
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.

8 Adrian D.
马耳他
2012年11月6日
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.

10 Enrique S.
巴西
2012年5月2日
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming

9 Geoffrey M.
澳大利亚
2010年9月8日
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.

8.3 Andre L.
挪威
2012年8月16日
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening
Flotte rom, og god beliggenhet
Booket rom i toppetasjen hvor de har atelier-leiligheter. God plass, og gode rom. Området var rolig men samtidig sentralt.

10 Erik N.
荷兰
2015年12月29日
Mooi centraal gelegen hotel!
Nette mooie kamer, ligging, lekker bed!
Het verblijf was erg aangenaam. De ligging is centraal en de metro vlakbij. Na een dag Berlijn zien is het heerlijk om terug naar het hotel te gaan. Om aan de bar te zitten of om direct naar de mooie kamer te gaan om een heerlijke douche te nemen of om op het bed neer te ploffen! Hotel is een aanrader.

8.3 peter B.
丹麦
2012年10月24日
meget serviceorienteret personale
dejligt sort værelse
Beliggenhed super - tæt på alt. Personalet meget venlige. Værelsets størrelse og komfort var perfekt.

10 Henrik R.
丹麦
2012年8月17日
Perfekt beliggenhed, tæt på Potsdam Platz
Lækre værelser og gode senge
Helt klart et Hotel der kan anbefales. Ligger perfekt i forhold til u-bahn. Mulighed for parkering i hotellets parkeringskælder (dog lidt dyrt at parkere). Kun 10 min. gang fra Kurfursten Dam og Under den Linden.