查看酒店资料

柏林市美居酒店 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自49条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自49份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Pui L.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Nice hotel!
10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
点评日期: 2014年11月7日

Misri G.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Wen-Hsuan C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Jacqueline T.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
点评日期: 2014年8月16日

Rune B.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
点评日期: 2014年8月5日

Regina T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
点评日期: 2014年7月31日

Andy E.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2014年5月29日

Jeffrey H.(来自柬埔寨)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Tom K.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
点评日期: 2014年3月20日

Hock L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日