柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 (Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstrasse 151, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自82条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自82份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Kelly(来自美国)
单行旅客
经典房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Great location
Location
点评日期: 2014年10月31日

Mun(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
点评日期: 2014年9月30日

Tommie(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
经典房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
点评日期: 2014年9月12日

Carol(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
舒适房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
comfort
location
good
点评日期: 2014年7月14日

Roger(来自瑞典)
团队旅客
经典房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

Kelvin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经典房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
点评日期: 2013年6月28日

Robert(来自英国)
情侣旅客
经典房
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
点评日期: 2012年9月12日

Deon(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
经典房
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
点评日期: 2012年8月16日

Diane(来自美国)
单行旅客
经典房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
well situated and well appointed hotel
clean, all amenities, good location
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
点评日期: 2012年8月8日

Leonard(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经典房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Big hotel with a smoky smell
Location, cheap rate
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
点评日期: 2012年7月28日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: