查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自93条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自93份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

IAN L.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Nice Hotel
Room was good, location great,breakfast buffet very good
It was all good except for one thing which seriously upset me . My room 3121 was above a courtyard from where the delivery lorries come and go. I was woken at 0600 hours by a horrendous noise and this went on intermittently untill 0730 when I have to get up anyway !
点评日期: 2015年10月7日

Wenya L.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
recommend
breakfast, service and quiet
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Huangchung C.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Comfortable
Room is good~
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

lai H.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
点评日期: 2015年5月24日

Angel K.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
点评日期: 2015年5月19日

Dinesh V.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
点评日期: 2015年4月16日

Alvin T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

Taro Y.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

Phil-Am A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
点评日期: 2014年7月15日

Thanyalak T.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日