2015

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自636条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自633份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.7
排序条件

William(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
First class
We were in a party of 19 attending a family wedding and in Berlin for the first time.The staff were pleasant and efficient particularly the two concierges.Breakfast was delicious ,huge choice and well managed restaurant.Free croissants and coffee for early birds and fresh fruit all day.Lots of extra touches which makes the customer feel valued.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

mingyang(来自中国)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
luxury stay
very satisfying stay. when we walked in the room,we were stunned by the size of the room. it was about double the size of a normal hotel room. but it seems that the room was not properly cleaned before we stepped in. after we informed that to the reception desk, they recleaned it in a moment and as a appology, front desk gave me two free drinks at the bar(which we didnt go cus too tired in Berlin) and a tray of fruit.generally speaking it was good,room is good breakfast is good but the room price and parking price was the highest throughout my journey in Germany. about 3 tram stops to Alexander Platz.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

Maria-Daniella(来自英国)
团队游客
经典房(双人床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Wedding weekend
We loved this hotel and will definitely be back - we were a group of 19 for a wedding, and it was a fantastic experience.
点评日期: 2016年9月28日

Michael(来自英国)
团队游客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great hotel
Good breakfast helpful staff
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

rita(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Great Hotel
in a very good location. A few minutes walk to Alexanderplatz where you can get the hop on hop off bus, trains or underground. You can also get a tram from across the street. The breakfast was great but the bar was very quiet at night. Only one complaint - we enquired about a taxi to the airport the night before and were told there would be no problem. However, we waited nearly an hour for a taxi and had to wait outside on the footpath as there was a queue of about 10 people also waiting. very stressful.
点评日期: 2016年9月26日

Eliyahou(来自以色列)
夫妇
经典房(双人床)
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
点评日期: 2016年9月25日

Josephine(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华双人房
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
点评日期: 2016年9月24日

Christi(来自英国)
夫妇
经典房(双人床)
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Mudrik(来自立陶宛)
单行旅客
经典房(双人床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

Emma(来自英国)
夫妇
经典房(双人床)
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
点评日期: 2016年9月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: