arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249

超级赞 8.5
来自555条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自555份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.7

Rajesh K.
挪威
2016年7月25日
Excelleny Hotel to stay
I stayed in this hotel for three nights, services provided by this hotel is very satisfactory. Plesent staff and nice location.

Lisa F.
德国
2016年7月25日
////
/////

PIJA P.
斯洛文尼亚
2016年7月20日
Excellent hotel
We had a great time in this hotel. Everything was great! Rooms were clean (very clean) on a daily basis and everything was provided. On the last day of staying, check-out was at 12 o'clock (so you don't have to rush in the morning) and we could also use the luggage room on a day of leaving (if you have a late flight home, yoou can spend a whole day in the city without worrying about luggage). The refreshment drink, always at your service in the lobby of a hotel, is a nice gesture as well (one time, we came to the hotel late in the evening, very exhausted from exploring this big city, and we immediately grabbed that tasty cold drink and it was sooo refreshing at that moment, so I guess it serves well for the guests! :) ). Overall, I think is a good value for the money. Location was good too, great connections to the centre (just 2 stops with a tram (tram station is practically in front of the hotel) to the Alexanderplatz - it's a small distance, so you could easily walk as well). And if you want to chill for a little bit and be surrounded by nature somewhere in the area near the hotel, I warmly recommend the Volkspark Friedrichshain with its fairytale statues... The little church is charming as welll. The only complain would be about one person amongst the staff behind the reception desk (not to be misunderstood, the others were great). She was always in a bad mood (despite the fact that we were being nice to her).That kind of attitude just throws you off in otherwise such a pleasant hotel. My partner also complained about the pillow and the mattress being too soft...but that was not such a problem for me. I guess it depends on your taste. Besides that, as I said before, everything was great :), so I recommend this hotel to practically anyone...

Christopher E.
美国
2016年7月20日
Great hotel!
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would recommend for the quality of room, proximity to transportation, and the area is quiet but walking distance to the tourism.

Adam M.
美国
2016年7月16日
Great!
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel! Very quiet, refrigerator available in room, FANTASTIC breakfast buffet with some options that changed throughout my stay, nice staff. Two complaints: the location is not great, but you can walk to Alexanderplatz in 15 minutes and Museum Island in about 30. Also, wifi is free and works great - but you have to pay to stream anything. This is the age of YouTube. A hotel of this quality and you actually have to pay money to watch a video on your phone? Seriously? Not cool. That being said, if I go back to Berlin, I will definitely stay here again.

Wessel B.
荷兰
2016年7月12日
Great stay
Service was really good. Had to be rebooked because the hotel was overbooked the first night. They arranged everything to perfect detail and, even with a 2 nights stay in Berlin in different hotels, made our stay really comfortable. A definite would stay again!

Alex O.
新加坡
2016年7月5日
Review
Good service

Hilary B.
英国
2016年7月1日
Excellent stay
Very pleasant stay at hotel, clean, friendly, efficient Ate at restaurant one evening. Lovely meal and very friendly and helpful staff.

ivan H.
美国
2016年6月14日
Easily a 9.0
Spacious, comfortable, conveniently located, unhurried ambience and above all a friendly and superbly trained staff. Would happily give them a 9.0

Thomas S.
德国
2016年5月31日
Great location and pleasant facilities
We did upgrade to a "junior suite" - therefore the room was extra spacious with a sitting area and a nespresso coffee maker with complementary coffee capsules. The more space was good as we were there with our two small children. We enjoyed the modern and well designed facilities. The area was quiet and close by there is a park (Volkspark Friedrichshain) which was great for the kids. It's close to the Alexanderplatz - 10 to 15 minutes walking. Only points for improvement: After usage we did not receive additional nespresso capsules (I would have assumed the capsule box (6 capsules) would be refilled) The shower and sink is designed open to the bedroom, the toilet is an extra room behind. But the lamps are not separated and therefore if somebody goes to the toilet at night he will switch on the light for the toilet and this will also switch on the light on the shower/sink area which will shine into the bedroom. People with not a deep sleep will be effected. It's a small detail, but why designers can not think of that?