arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

莱昂纳多皇家酒店柏林亚历山大广场 (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10249

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (522)

商务旅客 (46)

夫妇 (305)

单行旅客 (70)

家庭及年幼儿童 (19)

家庭及大龄儿童 (36)

团队游客 (46)

超级赞
8.5
来自522份点评
环境和清洁度
9.0
设施
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.7

9.6 Gregory J.
Australia
2016年5月30日
Sublime
This is a lovely Hotel in a nice area. Breakfast is excellent. Quiet. Hotel hires bikes for 12 euro a day. A good Thai Restaurant after you turn right out of the Hotel, walk 100m and cross the lights. An ATM on the corner and a bar also with a great park across the road - nice to ride your bike in. If you are a Ramones fan there is a good little Museum in Berlin to visit.

9.6 isto K.
Finland
2016年5月23日
Visit in berlin
Good service, location ok and plesent staff

5.2 Danny T.
Australia
2016年5月22日
Need to understand service
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.

10 Nathan S.
United Kingdom
2016年5月21日
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!

7.6 Carol M.
United Kingdom
2016年5月18日
Very good hotel.
Hotel is three tram stops from Alexanderplatz. Pleasant clean 4* hotel with helpful staff, breakfast good. Bedrooms a good size, comfortable large beds with good quality bedding though the quality of towels was very disappointing! Shampoo, shower gel and body lotion okay. Hair dryer better than many hotels. Tea and coffee facilities and a small fridge for guests use.

7.2 Natalie M.
United Kingdom
2016年5月20日
Nice hotel
The hotel itself is nice but the staff are not particularly friendly. They make you feel as if you are bothering them if you ask them something. There is an additional charge to use the sauna which is not mentioned prior to booking. Also, it is not in the greatest location in terms of being close to an S or U bahn station although the tram stop is quite close.

8 kieran H.
Ireland
2016年5月14日
Very satisfactory.
A good solid hotel. We travelled here in May havingbooked our trip 4 months in advance and got a great deal financially. Best thing about hotel is its location - right next to Am Friedrichsain Metro stop only 3 stops to Alexanderplatz area. Room was clean, reasonably spacious, air-conditioning was good (v important in 28 degree heat), bed was comfortable and staff were competent. Development points - bar menu was somewhat limited and breakfast v expensive (better off availing of numerous cafes elsewhere nearby). But overall, very satiscactory and we would certainly stay here again.

9.2 Asheem P.
India
2016年5月12日
Great Location
Great Location. Very close to Alexanderplatz. Good food as well.

9.2 MICHAEL M.
Israel
2016年5月9日
Great
Great hotel, clean and nice. More vegan options for breakfast are required.

8.8 Emma M.
Finland
2016年5月12日
Stay in Leonardo
It was great, thank you. The hotel was good and the breakfast awesome.