arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

布里斯托尔凯宾斯基酒店 (Kempinski Hotel Bristol)

Kurfürstendamm 27, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 - Show map

超级赞 8.2
来自78条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自78份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

Cem A.
土耳其
2016年3月16日
bad hotel smell
hotel was old

Julia F.
澳大利亚
2015年7月18日
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.

HELEN L.
英国
2015年5月5日
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!

Thomas K.
美国
2015年3月29日
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice

mikal T.
挪威
2015年1月4日
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service

Peter L.
荷兰
2014年10月23日
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!

Bruno B.
俄罗斯
2014年8月18日
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards

nettaya W.
泰国
2014年8月17日
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good

Peter S.
荷兰
2014年6月21日
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.

Francesco C.
意大利
2014年5月17日
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.