arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 (INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel)

Lange Strasse 31, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243

超级赞 8.1
来自94条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自94份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.2

Lorcan R.
爱尔兰
2013年4月24日
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

piyarat S.
泰国
2013年4月17日
good service good room and good price
convenient good room

jonathan H.
爱尔兰
2013年2月15日
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

george D.
格鲁吉亚
2013年1月10日
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.

Elena P.
意大利
2012年9月21日
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

Melvin T.
德国
2012年8月28日
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall

Gregory C.
澳大利亚
2012年6月11日
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there

Benjamin R.
加拿大
2012年5月16日
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.

Erland J.
丹麦
2012年5月8日
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.

oren S.
以色列
2012年4月15日
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.