arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自25条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自25份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.8
  • 餐饮 8.3

Doubravka O.
捷克
2012年7月3日
Great location, great prices
Great location, nice rooms, nice staff
Hotel pension Margit is very well located near all great places, with direct access to the U-Bahn, city buses, etc. Very polite and very helpfull staff, all facilities ensured.

Dean M.
英国
2010年3月31日
Great Value
Good Transport links Included breakfast is very good
No English speakers (wasnt a problem)
This is a great value hotel, it is 20 seconds from an underground station, so it is very easy to get to anywhere in berlin, the rooms were nice and large with a decent view and a shower in the room. They also had high ceilings. We checked in late, which was no problem, as the staff left our keys in a combination box. This hotel is great value for money.

Yosuke I.
日本
2014年7月19日
交通至便な経済的な簡易宿泊所
交通至便、静かな環境、安価な宿泊所
バンコク⇒モスクワ⇒『ベルリン』⇒アテネ⇒オランダ⇒ポーランド⇒『ベルリン』を訪れる旅行の拠点ホテルとして考えていました。従って、ドイツ観光はあまり考えていなかったのですが、ホテルが地下鉄駅に近かったこともあって、地下鉄のお得切符を購入したり、ICE(長距離電車)を利用して想定外の観光をすることが出来ました。

Songyi S.
韩国
2015年2月28日
좋았습니다
깨끗하다/ 친절하다/위치가 좋다
깨끗하고 친절하고 위치가 좋습니다 조식도 맛있습니다

Emmy R.
荷兰
2014年10月23日
Goed verblijf
1 zeer vriendelijk personeel. 2 schattig oud liftje uit begin 1900 3 zeer centraal gelegen
Als je binnen komt is er dat mooie oude liftje wat je naar de receptie op de tweede etage brengt. Het hotel ligt vlak bij een U-bahn station ligt waardoor je aales in de stad goed kunt bereiken. We moesten onverwacht een nacht bij boeken wat gelukkig geen probleem gaf en de omgeboekte tickets voor het door stakingen verlate vertrek konden zonder problemen uitgeprint worden bij de receptie door het zeer vriendelijke personeel!! Top!

Mari H.
瑞典
2013年7月10日
Lätta att hitta, centralt, men mycket trafik
centrallt, fina rum, god frukost
Hotellet var stort fint. tyvärr fick vi rum ut mot gatan och där var det mycket trafik. Internät fungerade ganska dåligt. Trevlig personal och gemytlig frukost våning med god frukost.

Friedrich S.
德国
2014年5月25日
alles bestens keine reklamationen...
aqufzug fruehstück zentrale lage
alles ok...

Valentyn V.
德国
2013年7月6日
Empfehlenswert für klein Budget
Frühstück, Sauberkeit, Preis
Wenn man im Zentrum wohnen möchte und nicht viel ausgeben, ist man in diesem Hotel genau richtig.

Ingo H.
德国
2013年6月23日
Einfaches, sauberes Hotel - freundliches Personal
sauber, zentral, Frühstück

Christian F.
德国
2013年6月3日
Gelungen
Frühstück, Freundlichkeit Personal, Nähe zum Kurfürstendamm