查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.9
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Raine L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年9月)
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日

Zlatko M.(来自克罗地亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年9月)
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
点评日期: 2014年9月8日

Rebecca S.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
点评日期: 2014年8月30日

Andrew B.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

pohyee L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

Nicholas R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
excellent
.
.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

Kevin O.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日

hanne R.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
点评日期: 2014年4月9日

Twan S.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

Jaime T.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
点评日期: 2013年9月24日