查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.7
来自113条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自113份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5

Andri K.(来自冰岛)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年6月2日

AVI F.(来自以色列)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
点评日期: 2013年5月31日

Maree R.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

Jonas K.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

Soren D.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
点评日期: 2013年4月30日

Shing W.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Clifford F.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

Kevin L.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

neel M.(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年1月3日

Andreas R.(来自奥地利)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
点评日期: 2012年12月26日