2015
超级赞 8.7
来自114条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自114份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.5
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

alan(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日

Andri(来自冰岛)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年6月2日

AVI(来自以色列)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
点评日期: 2013年5月31日

Maree(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

Jonas(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

Soren(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
豪华商务客房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
点评日期: 2013年4月30日

Shing(来自香港)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Clifford(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

Kevin(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
点评日期: 2013年3月20日

neel(来自丹麦)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了4晚(2012年8月)
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年1月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: