arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (112)

商务旅客 (27)

夫妇 (52)

单行旅客 (5)

家庭及年幼儿童 (5)

家庭及大龄儿童 (12)

团队游客 (11)

超级赞
8.7
来自112份点评
环境和清洁度
9.0
设施
9.0
位置
9.1
客房舒适度
8.5
服务
8.9
性价比
8.4
餐饮
8.5

9.3 Maree R.
New Zealand
2013年5月30日
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

9.7 Jonas K.
Sweden
2013年5月23日
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

10 AVI F.
Israel
2013年5月31日
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

8.3 Soren D.
Denmark
2013年4月30日
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt

9.3 Shing W.
Hong Kong
2013年4月15日
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price

6.7 Kevin L.
India
2013年3月20日
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

8 Clifford F.
India
2013年3月20日
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet

7.7 Andreas R.
Austria
2012年12月26日
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...

9 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
2012年10月19日
Great location, very clean and good service
Location, breakfast and service
Everything went smoothly as expected. Quick checkin and checkout , great breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was a room without a view.

9 Choon O.
Singapore
2012年9月21日
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staffs
The staffs are friendly especially those managing the fitness centre and pool
the hotel is generally very clean and comfortable and the service staffs are very friendly. the room service is prompt and the manager going around ensuring quality service. the fitness centre and pool is managed together with the spa. the facilities are new, clean and the pool is very well maintained. however, very few people are using it. the breakfast is good, however no daily change of varieties especially i am staying for 5 days. the internet service is very expensive compared to other parts of the world. but they do have a free internet access at the lobby which you have to use under pressure from people in the q.