arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自70条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自70份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 8.1

9 Yuen T.
香港
2014年5月24日
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation

6 Kevin C.
马来西亚
2014年3月13日
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great

9.3 Brian R.
新西兰
2014年1月30日
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great

7.3 Kar K.
新加坡
2013年12月25日
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.

10 Hanne A.
挪威
2013年12月15日
Great modern hotel!
Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.

9.3 Anina M.
丹麦
2013年12月12日
Central location, fantastic beds
Location, spacious and nice room
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.

9 Karima B.
瑞士
2013年11月28日
Very comfortable and warm
The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

7 Ulrich H.
德国
2013年11月13日
A nice and clean City Hotel
surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

6.7 Nga H.
加拿大
2013年10月28日
neatly complicated
location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible

7.7 Deborah W.
澳大利亚
2013年7月18日
Modern clean room close to public transport
Comfortable, clean, modern
We stayed here as it was close to public transport and was walking distance to Brattenburg Tor and the Berlin Zoo. Check-in was easy and parking was secure. Room was large and comfortable and bathroom was clean and modern. Access to drinking water and afternoon tea was a bonus.