超级赞 8.7
来自81条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自81份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 9.1
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 8.1
排序条件

karen(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
点评日期: 2016年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Helen(来自英国)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
点评日期: 2015年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Arnold(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
点评日期: 2015年7月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

jieun(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
点评日期: 2014年12月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fiona(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
点评日期: 2014年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Juha(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
舒适房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohammad(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuen(来自香港)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
点评日期: 2014年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kevin(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
点评日期: 2014年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Brian(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
点评日期: 2014年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: