阿玛诺集团玛尼酒店 (Hotel MANI by AMANO Group)

Torstrasse 136, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自62条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自62份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Franklin(来自英国)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
very good value
The Moni hotel is located in an area with many good restaurants. The rooms are tidy, although a bit small but very well thought. We would go back there
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

beth(来自英国)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月23日

Angela(来自美国)
团队旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
点评日期: 2016年2月11日

andrea(来自捷克)
团队旅客
双人房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

DANTE(来自意大利)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Mileen(来自英国)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
点评日期: 2015年12月13日

matteo(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

kiti(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Paul(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

ALAN(来自英国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: