查看酒店资料

阿玛诺集团玛尼酒店 (Hotel MANI by AMANO Group)

Torstrasse 136, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自55条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自55份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

DANTE C.
意大利
2016年1月26日
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff

Mileen L.
英国
2015年12月13日
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..

matteo C.
英国
2015年11月8日
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.

kiti C.
葡萄牙
2015年10月5日
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good

Paul N.
爱尔兰
2015年10月5日
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.

ALAN R.
英国
2015年9月19日
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.

Joseph C.
美国
2015年8月11日
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.

Gaurav G.
印度
2015年8月7日
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money

Bradman H.
澳大利亚
2015年6月20日
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it

Anastasios K.
希腊
2015年3月17日
Great hotel
Cleanliness, room condition, location