超级赞 8.2
来自80条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自80份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Sigfrid(来自瑞典)
夫妇
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Kirsteen(来自英国)
夫妇
舒适房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Ziad(来自约旦)
单行旅客
舒适房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Albertus(来自荷兰)
夫妇
舒适房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Artur(来自波兰)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
点评日期: 2015年1月28日

Ray(来自香港)
夫妇
三人房
入住了7晚(2014年6月)
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
点评日期: 2014年8月4日

Mie(来自丹麦)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
点评日期: 2014年7月27日

Jensq(来自德国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
点评日期: 2014年3月17日

PUI(来自香港)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年8月16日

Jens(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: