查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.8

Ziad D.
约旦
2016年1月5日
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.

Albertus D.
荷兰
2015年9月17日
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day

Artur O.
波兰
2015年1月28日
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern

Ray C.
香港
2014年8月4日
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.

Mie J.
丹麦
2014年7月27日
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.

Jensq W.
德国
2014年3月17日
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.

PUI L.
香港
2013年8月16日
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.

Jens G.
德国
2013年4月24日
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.

Thilo E.
德国
2012年12月29日
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city

Lars N.
挪威
2012年9月20日
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.