arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自100条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自100份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.3

Michael A.
德国
2014年6月12日
Will come again
Area, Price, Style
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.

Mats F.
瑞典
2014年5月12日
Clean hotel with nice staff
Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.

Karsten K.
阿曼
2014年4月8日
Good value for money
Location, Staff, Room
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility

suwikhun W.
泰国
2014年4月8日
convenient stay
location, cleanliness and nice staffs
superb

marta G.
意大利
2014年2月5日
very nice hotel, fantastic location
big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location

Damian M.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月22日
Clean hotel, artistic designig and big room size
The hotel is clean and has friendly staff. Located near public transportation and the price is affordable

Ingo R.
德国
2013年3月16日
Upon check I was upgraded, that
Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.

David S.
香港
2013年3月3日
nice boutique style
good location , friendly & efficient staff
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.

Matthew O.
澳大利亚
2013年1月24日
Nice Hotel
Clean, Interesting
Great breakfast in a good breakfast room (top view)

Dita S.
捷克
2012年10月17日
Modern but friendly hotel with perfect service
rich breakfasts, helpful service and very convenient location
The hotel has charming modern playful design. All the staff was kind,willing and professional and well informed. Breakfasts were plentiful and with interesting changing choice. The locality is calm but down town easily reachable. Some very good restaurants and the best shopping street nearby in a walking distance.