库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自100条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自100份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Sunil(来自印度)
商务旅客
三人房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Amanda(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff
proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日

Shwu(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Patrick(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

abdulwahab(来自科威特)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Michael(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Ian(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
三人房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Romeo(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Buyannemekh(来自蒙古)
商务旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
NIce
location food room
Nice
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Buyannemekh(来自蒙古)
商务旅客
标准双人房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
点评日期: 2015年2月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: