查看酒店资料

库尔费尔斯腾大街加州旅馆 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自96条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自96份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.5

Patrick S.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

abdulwahab A.(来自科威特)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

Michael D.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
点评日期: 2015年6月29日

Ian M.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Romeo A.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Buyannemekh M.(来自蒙古)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
NIce
location food room
Nice
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Buyannemekh M.(来自蒙古)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
点评日期: 2015年2月12日

Harsha F.(来自斯里兰卡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

magnar M.(来自挪威)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
点评日期: 2014年12月13日

Christine B.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
Berlin hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, location, value for money
Great. Had a really lovely long weekend with friends here. Perfect location and staff could not have been more helpful. Hotel very comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年12月6日