超级赞 8.7
来自125条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自125份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

WAI(来自香港)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Good
Leisure
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Frodo(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great hotel, value for money
Excellent location, stylish hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

Jacqueline(来自瑞士)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Very good
Great location. Rooms small but well organized & comfortable. Would have appreciated some amenities - shower gel, shampoo etc but aside from that, no complaints.
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

Victoria(来自英国)
情侣旅客
公寓
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding apartment!
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
点评日期: 2016年4月27日

Raymond(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
三人房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Brilliant!
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Francesca(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Budget weekend break
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Lean(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Huge room
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
点评日期: 2016年4月13日

Anthony(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Lise(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
公寓
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
.
.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

SUK(来自香港)
情侣旅客
标准双人房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
点评日期: 2016年3月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: