库尔费尔斯滕酒店 (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10629 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.7
来自42条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自42份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 6.5
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

CHOON(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
三人房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Bad experience in Berlin
Nothing is good
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
点评日期: 2014年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TSZ(来自香港)
单行旅客
双人或双床房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.
reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
点评日期: 2014年7月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Oded(来自以色列)
商务旅客
双人或双床房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Was very good and friendly
It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
点评日期: 2014年4月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Silke(来自德国)
商务旅客
双人或双床房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
average hotel next to red light shops
cheap room, nothing special
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
点评日期: 2014年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TSZ(来自香港)
单行旅客
双人或双床房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended
close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
点评日期: 2013年4月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jing(来自中国)
单行旅客
双人或双床房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
good location
good location, friendly service
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.
点评日期: 2013年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hwee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
双人或双床房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Good value hotel, good location.
Good value, spacious room, free wifi
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
点评日期: 2012年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Natalia(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
双人或双床房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Very good location and service
big and warm room in the hotel
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
点评日期: 2012年12月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ia(来自瑞典)
团队旅客
双人或双床房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Hotel with good location and nice staff
Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年12月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rulita(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
双人或双床房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
The worst hotel ever
Nothing
My experience with this hotel was just extremely horrible. The title "hotel" is so misleading, it's not worth to be called that. We arrived there late and found out that it's located beside an erotic shop and only 2 floors of an apartment. The door was already closed and when we managed to get inside because someone was going in, the hotel floors were totally dark with no one to talk to. We ended up waiting for around 2 hours for nothing because receptionist was closed. Urgently we decided to look for another hotel. We called the next day and the receptionist speaks poor english. Basically just plain horrible.
点评日期: 2012年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: