柏林波茨坦广场快捷假日酒店 (Hotel Altberlin am Potsdamer Platz)

Potsdamer Street 67, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10789 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Attila(来自匈牙利)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
点评日期: 2012年10月20日

Margaret(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
点评日期: 2012年9月3日

Tibor(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
点评日期: 2012年9月3日

Kuncoro(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
点评日期: 2012年6月7日

Oscar(来自瑞典)
团队旅客
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
点评日期: 2012年5月28日

Whitney(来自美国)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
点评日期: 2011年11月17日

TAEKO(来自日本)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
部屋がかなり狭い。
食事はよく、ロケーションも良い。
スタッフは親切で、食事の内容も良かった。 ただ、シングルルームは狭くて暗く、温かい飲み物がない。 冬には向かない。
点评日期: 2012年11月27日

Doyeon(来自韩国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
만족
중앙역에서 버스로 다섯 정거장, 호텔 바로 앞에 버스정류장, 아늑한 분위기, 친절한 직원, 우반은 버스로 한 정거장. 일일권이나 시티투어카드 있으면 우반 역 근처 슈퍼나 음식점이 늦게까지 해서 들렀다가 버스타고 호텔 가면 되니까 오히려 편해요.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Guideuk(来自韩国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
She is very kind n
the owner also reasonable kind And the manager woman of thin^^ in the evening , is impressive kind. 위치 좋고 베를린이 추울 땐 삼층 진짜 따뜻 더울 땐 일 이층으로. 다시 올겁니다. 331호로
点评日期: 2016年7月21日

Guideuk(来自韩国)
商务旅客
双人房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
아주 좋습니다. 다시 예약했네요
위치 청결 다 좋네요 삼층은 아주 볕이 따뜻하고요
点评日期: 2016年7月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: