超级赞 8.2
来自22条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自22份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Martin(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Good Location
Good location, Near Subway Station, Clean Room and Bathroom
The hotel location is near shopping and a subway station, so you can easy fast go everywere you like with in Berlin. The room is qiut small but its good value for the money. Bad thing is the hotel crew, that dont give you any information of the fasillity or breakfasttime or things to do in Berlin. There is no information folder in the room. The WiFi is weak and slow in the room.
点评日期: 2012年12月22日

Oyunchimeg(来自蒙古)
单行旅客
单人房
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
great location, nice people
clean nice located
Very nicely located near the shopping area, service is good, liked TV channels, breakfast was good, very clean
点评日期: 2012年10月16日

David(来自英国)
商务旅客
单人房
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Great Location and convinence
Location
the stay is satisfy but unfortunately that the hotel is work on thier renovation which is not so convinence.
点评日期: 2012年7月14日

Claas(来自德国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Ordinært hotel men super beliggenhet
beliggenhet og rent rom
vanlig opphold uten noe spesielt minneverdig.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Claas(来自德国)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Rent og bra hotell midt i sentrum
sentralt og rent
veldig ok opphold. Ikke særlig sjarmerende hotell men mer praktisk, rent og ordentlig. Sentral beliggenheten og bra pris.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Gianni(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Perfect verblijf
Centraal gelegen, schoon, perfecte douches
Verblijf was perfect! Her hotel ligt centraal gelegen, 1 straat achter de winkelstraat Tauentzienstrase en Kurfurstendamm.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日

Solaica(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Gunstige ligging
Vlakbij Kurfurstendamm, schone comfortabele kamer, goed bed, prima prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Prima verblijf, ik zou de volgende keer zeker overwegen dit hotel weer te boeken. Het hotel ligt gunstig, vlakbij de Kurfurstendamm, maar toch aan een rustige straat. Makkelijk met het openbaar vervoer te bereiken. Nette, moderne kamers met een goed bed.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Jenny(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Superläge!
Rent och fint rum nära stan.
Riktigt bra hotell med perfekt läge att ta sig över hela Berlin. Vi stannade fyra nätter och hitta inget att klaga på, vi tog ingen frukost utan tog ett av alla små kaffeer i närheten.
点评日期: 2012年12月17日

Marianne(来自瑞典)
团队旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Trevligt och centralt
Trevliga rum, centralt läge, utmärkt frukost och inte att förglömma mycket trevlig personal.
Åkte till detta hotell efter rekommendation från bekanta, vi blev verkligen inte besvikna. Det centrala läget, trevliga rummen och personalen bidrog till att vistelsen i Berlin blev mycket lyckad. Allt vi frågade om fick vi svar på. Vi fick kartor där personalen ringade in de sevärdheter, som var värda att se. De talade också om hur man bäst tar sig fram i Berlin. Som avslutning vill jag så ett slag för den fina frukosten.
点评日期: 2012年9月27日

Michael(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Einige Tage in zentraler Lage
Die Lage,
Es war ganz nett, die Lage war gut, das Frühstück in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war leider zu klein und Parken war in der Hotelgarage nicht möglich, das Parkhaus gegenüber war auch voll. Da parkte ich dann im KaDeWe-Parkhaus für 22 Euro die Nacht. War also nicht direkt am Hotel und auch viel zu teuer.
点评日期: 2013年10月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: