柏林好莱坞媒体酒店 (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.4
来自86条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自86份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Frederikus(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
点评日期: 2014年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tetsuya(来自日本)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
点评日期: 2014年5月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christian(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
点评日期: 2014年4月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emelie(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
点评日期: 2014年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mia(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
点评日期: 2014年4月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dakri(来自冰岛)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了5晚(2014年3月)
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
点评日期: 2014年3月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rizma(来自马尔代夫)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
点评日期: 2014年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rizma(来自马尔代夫)
商务旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
点评日期: 2014年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chaim(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff
点评日期: 2013年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: