西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自42条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自42份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Tung(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2011年10月)
Basic hotel with all facilities needed
Clean and great location
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
点评日期: 2011年11月11日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年5月)
A great place if you can find it
Helpful staff, free breakfast
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
点评日期: 2011年5月24日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2011年5月)
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.
点评日期: 2011年5月10日

Richie(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2010年11月)
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.
点评日期: 2011年4月2日

Brendan(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2010年12月)
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!
点评日期: 2011年2月2日

Rick(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2010年11月)
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person
点评日期: 2010年11月25日

Deepak(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2010年10月)
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.
点评日期: 2010年11月4日

Stefan(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2010年9月)
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.
点评日期: 2010年9月27日

Paras(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2009年10月)
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.
点评日期: 2009年11月10日

Noriharu(来自日本)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
快適なホテル
清潔、静か、公共交通機関が便利
部屋は清潔で、広く、市内中心部の割に静かである。歩いてZOO 駅へも行けるし、近くのショッピングセンターの周辺にあるレストランを利用するのにも便利である。部屋に冷蔵庫はなかったが特に不便は感じなかった。ポットとコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあった。
点评日期: 2013年5月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: