arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

西柏林市中心快捷假日酒店 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国

棒棒哒 7.9
来自41条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自41份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.1

7.3 Paul G.
澳大利亚
2011年5月24日
A great place if you can find it
Helpful staff, free breakfast
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.

7.7 Robert B.
澳大利亚
2011年5月10日
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.

8 Richie S.
澳大利亚
2011年4月2日
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.

10 Brendan L.
爱尔兰
2011年2月2日
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

9.3 Rick K.
韩国
2010年11月25日
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person

7.3 Deepak K.
印度
2010年11月4日
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.

6.3 Stefan L.
瑞典
2010年9月27日
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.

7.7 Paras S.
英国
2009年11月10日
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.

9.7 Noriharu S.
日本
2013年5月14日
快適なホテル
清潔、静か、公共交通機関が便利
部屋は清潔で、広く、市内中心部の割に静かである。歩いてZOO 駅へも行けるし、近くのショッピングセンターの周辺にあるレストランを利用するのにも便利である。部屋に冷蔵庫はなかったが特に不便は感じなかった。ポットとコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあった。

8 KENJI M.
日本
2010年10月1日
ベルリンマラソンに最適
立地がよく、価格も妥当
朝食の種類が少ない
ベルリンマラソンに参加するために宿泊しました。場所はスタート地点であるティーアガルテンまで歩いて行ける範囲です。ホテルの周囲は、Barやレストランはあまりありませんが、その分静かな環境です。ターミナルステーションのZoo駅へも徒歩7分程度で、そこにいけば、スーパーマーケットもレストランもあり、特に不便を感じることはないと思います。