查看酒店资料

柏林米特假日酒店 (Holiday Inn Berlin Mitte)

Hochstr. 2-3, 米特, 柏林, 德国 13357 - 查看地图

很满意 7.2
来自24条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自24份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Omar M.(来自巴基斯坦)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2011年8月)
Nice hotel, great of short business stay
Comfortable rooms, nice ambience
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I found it to be very nice.
点评日期: 2011年9月12日

Omar M.(来自巴基斯坦)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2011年4月)
Posh hotel and great value for money
Clean and posh, excellent rates
it was a nice and relaxing stay. the hotel was a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport. the room and hotel interior were posh and clean. the room rates were very reasonable.
点评日期: 2011年4月10日

Margaret S.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2010年10月)
Great location, room too small for three people
cose to city
no parking included for car and no breakfast included
Manager not helpful at all. Stay in Holiday Inn at Hamburg and it was a wonderful stay compared to Berlin.
点评日期: 2010年11月14日

Ulrike K.(来自奥地利)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2010年7月)
Good hotel to save a few box
Confortable room
Location
Nice hotel which is unfortunately not within walking distance of main attraction. It provides the guaranteed comfort of a chain hotel. The curry wurst stand is just across the street. I would definitely go there again if I had to save on a business trip. For tourism, choose something closer to the main attractions unless you wish to discover a district off the beaten path.
点评日期: 2010年11月8日

Tanachai P.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2010年6月)
Holiday Inn Mitte
สะดวก ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง
ยังไม่พบ
สะดวก สบาย สะอาดและเป็นกันเอง คาดว่าผู้ที่คิดที่จะเดินทางไปพัก ทั้งในทางธุรกิจหรือเพื่อการท่องเที่ยว คิดว่า โรงแรมนี้เป็นหนึ่งทางเลือกที่มีราคาถูกและคุ้มค่ามากครับ
点评日期: 2010年8月24日

Anders D.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2010年7月)
inget märkvärdigt hotell
Trevlig personal nära tunnelbana
det var 36 grader ute och ingen aircon på rummet fick efter tjat låna en fläkt på 30 cm i diameter skrattretande
Kommer inte bo på detta hotell någotmer pga dålig städning och obeväma rumm
点评日期: 2010年7月19日

Karen S.(来自丹麦)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Fint ophold
Værelse, beliggenhed, morgenmad
点评日期: 2013年3月22日

Kim L.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Godt hotel, venligt personale.
Hotellet havde de ting som man havde brug for...
Den eneste ulempe ved hotellet, er at det ligger i et indvandrer område, det gør det lidt utrygt...
点评日期: 2013年3月7日

Bernd B.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Für ein Nacht mehr als in Ordnung
Paßt
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

Monika G.(来自德国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Tolles Hotel
Ein super Hitel, mit 1a Mitarbeiter, super freundlich zuvorkommend hilfsbereit
点评日期: 2016年4月10日