arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林中心假日酒店 (Holiday Inn Berlin Mitte Hotel)

Hochstrasse 2-3, 米特, 柏林, 德国

很满意 7.2
来自24条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自24份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 6.7

9 Omar M.
巴基斯坦
2011年9月12日
Nice hotel, great of short business stay
Comfortable rooms, nice ambience
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I found it to be very nice.

9.7 Omar M.
巴基斯坦
2011年4月10日
Posh hotel and great value for money
Clean and posh, excellent rates
it was a nice and relaxing stay. the hotel was a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport. the room and hotel interior were posh and clean. the room rates were very reasonable.

6 Margaret S.
澳大利亚
2010年11月14日
Great location, room too small for three people
cose to city
no parking included for car and no breakfast included
Manager not helpful at all. Stay in Holiday Inn at Hamburg and it was a wonderful stay compared to Berlin.

8.7 Ulrike K.
奥地利
2010年11月8日
Good hotel to save a few box
Confortable room
Location
Nice hotel which is unfortunately not within walking distance of main attraction. It provides the guaranteed comfort of a chain hotel. The curry wurst stand is just across the street. I would definitely go there again if I had to save on a business trip. For tourism, choose something closer to the main attractions unless you wish to discover a district off the beaten path.

8 Tanachai P.
泰国
2010年8月24日
Holiday Inn Mitte
สะดวก ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง
ยังไม่พบ
สะดวก สบาย สะอาดและเป็นกันเอง คาดว่าผู้ที่คิดที่จะเดินทางไปพัก ทั้งในทางธุรกิจหรือเพื่อการท่องเที่ยว คิดว่า โรงแรมนี้เป็นหนึ่งทางเลือกที่มีราคาถูกและคุ้มค่ามากครับ

4.3 Anders D.
瑞典
2010年7月19日
inget märkvärdigt hotell
Trevlig personal nära tunnelbana
det var 36 grader ute och ingen aircon på rummet fick efter tjat låna en fläkt på 30 cm i diameter skrattretande
Kommer inte bo på detta hotell någotmer pga dålig städning och obeväma rumm

7 Karen S.
丹麦
2013年3月22日
Fint ophold
Værelse, beliggenhed, morgenmad

7 Kim L.
丹麦
2013年3月7日
Godt hotel, venligt personale.
Hotellet havde de ting som man havde brug for...
Den eneste ulempe ved hotellet, er at det ligger i et indvandrer område, det gør det lidt utrygt...

8.4 Bernd B.
德国
2016年6月23日
Für ein Nacht mehr als in Ordnung
Paßt

10 Monika G.
德国
2016年4月10日
Tolles Hotel
Ein super Hitel, mit 1a Mitarbeiter, super freundlich zuvorkommend hilfsbereit