查看酒店资料

柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自204条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自204份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Biliguun B.
蒙古
2016年2月17日
Good hotel, good breakfast
Great location

Pang C.
香港
2016年2月14日
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean

paul H.
英国
2016年2月9日
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.

paul H.
英国
2016年2月8日
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.

yong Y.
中国
2016年1月14日
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office

Chayin C.
泰国
2015年12月1日
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.

Shachaf S.
以色列
2015年11月30日
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel

Paul A.
英国
2015年10月29日
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.

Man C.
香港
2015年10月23日
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.

Florian L.
瑞士
2015年10月20日
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!