柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自205条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自205份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件
实用点评

Sumana(来自新西兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
希尔顿特大房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Excellent
No Complaints. Wonderfully helpful staff. Beautiful central location.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Biliguun(来自蒙古)
情侣旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good hotel, good breakfast
Great location
点评日期: 2016年2月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pang(来自香港)
商务旅客
豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
点评日期: 2016年2月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

paul(来自英国)
商务旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

paul(来自英国)
商务旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yong(来自中国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
点评日期: 2016年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chayin(来自泰国)
团队旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shachaf(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
点评日期: 2015年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自英国)
情侣旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
点评日期: 2015年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Man(来自香港)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
点评日期: 2015年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: