arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117

超级赞 8.6
来自201条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自201份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9

Dioni P.
澳大利亚
2014年1月9日
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic

Gareth T.
英国
2013年12月27日
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.

Timothy C.
英国
2013年11月6日
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.

bilqees K.
德国
2013年11月4日
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!

Ying W.
新加坡
2013年10月11日
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.

Ron W.
加拿大
2013年10月9日
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.

Melvin L.
新加坡
2013年9月30日
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.

Kei B.
瑞典
2013年9月4日
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

Rebecca T.
美国
2013年8月10日
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.

Rebecca T.
美国
2013年8月10日
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.