柏林希尔顿酒店 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自205条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自205份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

fiona(来自英国)
夫妇
希尔顿特大房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
A great, slickly run hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
点评日期: 2014年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wolfgang(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
希尔顿特大房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自英国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
点评日期: 2014年4月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mun(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
希尔顿特大房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
点评日期: 2014年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dioni(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
希尔顿特大房
入住了5晚(2013年12月)
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
点评日期: 2014年1月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gareth(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Timothy(来自英国)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

bilqees(来自德国)
商务旅客
希尔顿特大房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
点评日期: 2013年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ying(来自新加坡)
团队游客
特大小型套房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
点评日期: 2013年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ron(来自加拿大)
夫妇
希尔顿特大房
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: