查看酒店资料

柏林城市西部希尔顿汉普顿酒店 (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自65条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自65份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.1
排序条件

CHENG W.
台湾
2015年8月19日
great place to stay
location, stuffs, breakfast.

Lydia N.
乌干达
2015年3月15日
Best location
location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground

Laura B.
英国
2015年1月14日
Good standard
Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower

Sonja R.
德国
2014年10月6日
great hotel at great price
modern, good location, top rooms
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.

ines S.
克罗地亚
2014年9月21日
Better than expected
Fantastic breakfast , nice room

hadas J.
以色列
2014年9月7日
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed

Daniel K.
澳大利亚
2014年1月4日
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.

Daniel K.
澳大利亚
2013年12月29日
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower

Kit W.
香港
2013年10月3日
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.

Elaine Y.
2013年8月12日
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation