查看酒店资料

柏林城市西部希尔顿汉普顿酒店 (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.9
来自65条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自65份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.1

CHENG W.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
great place to stay
location, stuffs, breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Lydia N.(来自乌干达)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Best location
location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground
点评日期: 2015年3月15日

Laura B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Good standard
Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower
点评日期: 2015年1月14日

Sonja R.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
great hotel at great price
modern, good location, top rooms
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年10月6日

ines S.(来自克罗地亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Better than expected
Fantastic breakfast , nice room
点评日期: 2014年9月21日

hadas J.(来自以色列)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2014年8月)
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Daniel K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
点评日期: 2014年1月4日

Daniel K.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
点评日期: 2013年12月29日

Kit W.(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

Elaine Y.(来自)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
点评日期: 2013年8月12日