arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林城市西部希尔顿汉普顿酒店 (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (57)

商务旅客 (4)

夫妇 (31)

单行旅客 (14)

家庭及年幼儿童 (1)

家庭及大龄儿童 (5)

团队游客 (2)

超级赞
8.9
来自57份点评
环境和清洁度
9.5
设施
8.0
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
9.1
服务
9.0
性价比
8.8
餐饮
8.1

9.7 Lydia N.
Uganda
2015年3月15日
Best location
location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground

8.3 Laura B.
United Kingdom
2015年1月14日
Good standard
Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower

9.3 ines S.
Croatia
2014年9月21日
Better than expected
Fantastic breakfast , nice room

9.7 hadas J.
Israel
2014年9月7日
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed

9 Sonja R.
Germany
2014年10月6日
great hotel at great price
modern, good location, top rooms
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.

10 Daniel K.
Australia
2014年1月4日
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.

10 Daniel K.
Australia
2013年12月29日
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower

6.3 Kit W.
Hong Kong
2013年10月3日
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.

9 Elaine Y.
2013年8月12日
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation

7.7 Peter D.
Australia
2013年7月23日
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.