查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 9.0
来自192条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自192份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 9.3
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 7.7

Malloreigh H.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Fantastic experience
We had a great time at Berlin Ku'Damm. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The small breakfast was a fantastic value. Every interaction we had with staff was A+, friendly, helpful and polite. We have no complaints at all! The location is great for exploring all of Berlin as it's close to several stations. We will stay in H10 hotels again for sure.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Gary R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Close to train or a walk to some attractions
This hotel was right next to a train stop. There are many restaurants and shops within a short walk and does not take long to go to other areas of the city via the train. Room was big and very clean.
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

jinying C.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
best one in Berlin
must will stay the same hotel withdoubt
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

jinying C.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
best one in berlin
i love this hotel
点评日期: 2016年6月12日

Celia L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good value for money
Location of hotel is great and their staff are very friendly and helpful. The bed is in good quality.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Markus K.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
God standard but...
The breakfast buffet was ok but the selection was not wide enough to justify the price. o either the selection should be greater (!!!) or the price lower. The showers where nice but water leaks out on the bathroom floor. If you do not want to use the waterfall shower there is no holder for the lower shower on a good hight! (e.g. 1,8m)
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

Alicia H.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Location and Facilities are nice
wishing the staff can be more helpful, was feeling ill the second night, and the front desk provided me with the wrong information about finding the pharmacy to purchased medicine, had to stop by larger hotel to ask for help
点评日期: 2016年4月20日

Christian W.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Perfect
Excellent Place to stay!
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

YI T.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Good location
It is just next to underground but we drive car to here this time. The parking charge is way too expensive. Expect that, everything is good. Stylish, spacious and clear room!
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Bernardus M.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
excellent value for money
only - : charging 10€ for checking out one (!) hour later does not stand in line with the room rate
点评日期: 2016年3月30日