查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.6
来自29条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自29份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Niels B.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Had a great time, thanks peter
`Great hospitality, good room, great location
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Rafael P.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Awesome
Location, comfort, quiet
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年3月25日

Emilia P.(来自罗马尼亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Our stay was very pleasant.
Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

nathan B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Best place for the price
value for money, super clean and overall awesome
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
点评日期: 2013年7月27日

carolina S.(来自阿根廷)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年6月)
Great!
Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

Pui Y.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Good location and warm stay
Close to train station and welcoming house owner
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

Miranda T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location
location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
点评日期: 2012年8月11日

KANA I.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
楽な宿でした。
部屋はきれいでした。テレビはありませんでしたが、気になりませんでした。共同のバスルームもキッチンもきれいで使いやすかったです。 ロケーションはとてもよく便利でした。はじめの、場所がわかりにくいのはメールできけば良いかと思います。着く前に詳しいメールがきました。 オーナーのピーターは、親切で、現地で聞きたいことはメールでやりとりしました。 また利用したいです。
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

Toshio Y.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
ホテルと違った宿泊施設で今後も利用したいです。
ブランデンブルク門より近く便利(徒歩5~6分)。部屋が広かった。
行く前は、バストイレが共用とのことで多少不便を覚悟で行きましたが、ゲストハウス自体、部屋が4部屋で、バストイレが2か所あり、また、キッチンも備品が揃い綺麗で不自由はなく、自炊もでき大変便利でいた。また、部屋には、ロッキングチェアがあり嬉しかったです。また、自動洗濯機もあり、長期滞在にも適していると思いました。ゲストハウス自体の看板はなく、判りずらいが、住所通りの番号の建物に入り、建物玄関中のポスト受けにSixmilesを見ることができました。
点评日期: 2015年6月28日

toshiharu F.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2015年2月)
SixmailsGuestHouseの評価
ベルリン映画祭へのアクセス、地下鉄駅(Mohlenshyutoraltuse)が近い、スーパーマーケットが近くにある
設備の不備(Basutabuのタップがないのでシャワーとしてしか使えない、WCの一つが2日目に故障し閉鎖、トイレ・シャワーが1つ)について修理を依頼したが、10日の間、対応がなかった。オーナ兼管理人のは人懐こく愛すべきキャラだが、できないものはできないという頑固さで惜しまれる。もっとメンテをこまめにすれば良いのにと思う。
点评日期: 2015年2月18日