米特鲜花膳食酒店 (Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte)

1 Mulackstreet, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 - 查看地图

超级赞 9.0
来自26条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自26份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 9.6
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.3
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Reinhard(来自德国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间公寓
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
点评日期: 2012年5月8日

Sarah(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
单卧室公寓
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
点评日期: 2011年12月28日

Margaret(来自新西兰)
团队旅客
套间公寓
入住了4晚(2011年10月)
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
点评日期: 2011年10月30日

Michelle(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了5晚(2011年9月)
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
点评日期: 2011年10月29日

Shinjiro(来自日本)
商务旅客
套间公寓
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
快適で便利
よいロケーション、快適な空間、親切な対応
点评日期: 2013年9月13日

YOKO(来自日本)
团队旅客
套间公寓
入住了5晚(2012年8月)
居心地の良いアパートメント
清潔、設備充実、静かで便利なロケーション
アパートメント型ということで、キッチンも完全に完備されていて(食器類、オーブンなど)1週間とか同じ場所にいる場合はとても便利です。 朝食はクロワッサンとコーヒーのみの提供ですが、キッチンで調理ができるのでスーパーなどで買い物をしておけば全然問題なし。 部屋もとても広く清潔でした。こちらもアパートメントタイプなので部屋の毎日の掃除もありません。 ロケーションも駅もわりと近いし、近くに面白い店もちょこちょこあり散策も楽しい場所です。 次も是非利用したいと思っています。 ホテルといった感じではないので、スタッフと顔を会わせることもまれですが、対応はフレンドリーで良かったです。
点评日期: 2012年9月12日

Sarita(来自泰国)
团队旅客
套间公寓
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
สะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
สะอาด เครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ สะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดและมีเครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ จาน ชาม แก้วน้ำ เตา เครื่ิงชงกาแฟ ไมโครเวฟ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ที่พักเกินราคามาก คุ้มค่า เดินไปขึ้นรถใกล้มาก ตอนเช้ามีครัวซอง ชา กาแฟให้ ตอน 8 โมง
点评日期: 2012年11月25日

Liv(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
单卧室公寓
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
点评日期: 2012年5月2日

Anders(来自瑞典)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间公寓
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
åkte med en 1,5 åring
Toppenläge! Lugnt men ändå bra utbud av butiker och matställen. Lägenheten var toppen när vi hade med oss vår dotter.
Kanon!
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Schneider(来自比利时)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级公寓
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
点评日期: 2016年4月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: