arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117

超级赞 8.6
来自213条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自213份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.5

tsuginori S.
日本
2016年6月21日
very good
a bit difficult to find hotel from station, all others are very good, particulary good location to visit various museum.

iskandar B.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月17日
great location poor breakfast attendants
the hotel is in a well located area within walking distance to various attractions. However the gym lacks equipment and weights and the staffs at breakfast were quite rude that ruined the pleasant experience i started with

Kyle W.
香港
2016年6月4日
Fantastic Hotel
The room is new, is close to the station, and is very near the place you will visit in berline, the price is reasonable, bed is comfortable, nothing to complain in here

CHEE L.
香港
2016年5月31日
will come back
quiet rooms

ob A.
以色列
2016年5月23日
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10

Agnes B.
英国
2016年5月20日
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful

David O.
比利时
2016年5月9日
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights

Franchette C.
菲律宾
2016年5月8日
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip

Eivind A.
挪威
2016年5月5日
Excellent Hotel
Friendly straff, excellent service, very good hotel!!

robby H.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月27日
good hotel
nice hotel