arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

信息欧洲之星柏林酒店 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117

超级赞 8.6
来自203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

9.2 ob A.
以色列
2016年5月23日
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10

10 Agnes B.
英国
2016年5月20日
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful

10 David O.
比利时
2016年5月9日
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights

8 Franchette C.
菲律宾
2016年5月8日
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip

9.6 Eivind A.
挪威
2016年5月5日
Excellent Hotel
Friendly straff, excellent service, very good hotel!!

9.2 robby H.
印度尼西亚
2016年4月27日
good hotel
nice hotel

9.2 Maria M.
丹麦
2016年4月20日
To much noise from the trains
Very close to the trains station. That is very nice , when you're leaving the apartment, but when you're sleeping it's quite noisy. We didn't expect that, with that good a hotel

9.6 Christoforos S.
塞浦路斯
2016年4月20日
Value for money hotel in a very convinient location
Title says it all. Ask for room looking in the inside of the hotel to avoid the train noice.

10 Richard E.
英国
2016年4月12日
Excellent
Great place to stay in Berlin, good value, quiet, lovely breakfast, really nice sized room and large bathroom.

9.6 Jens P.
瑞典
2016年4月7日
Nice hotel
Really nice hotel. Well worth the price I paid which wasn't much. Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Silent even though just outside the Friedrichsstrasse trainstation. Nice breakfast. Missed some more english speaken TV channels. Wanted to see El Clasico but the hotel didn't show that. But, perhaps can't really expect that. Overall a very nice place. The light in our bathroom was a bit messed up but didn't bother us.