arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

埃林顿柏林酒店 (Ellington Hotel Berlin)

Nuernberger Street 50-55, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10789

棒棒哒 7.8
来自27条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自27份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 7.1

Jan K.
德国
2013年8月28日
All right design hotel in the old west Berlin city
Design of hotel and room, good location, clean room
The stay was all right for the price. Hotel is located conveniently if you are into shopping and sight seeing. The rooms are modern designed, but the white walls could need a new paint job. Shower is located in the room, there is no bathroom, only a toilet. Bed was comfy though. Wi-Fi is quite expensive so I did not try it. Overall for the location and price it is ok, but it was not an unforgettable stay.

Parikshit B.
印度
2013年1月10日
Great Location
Location at the heart of city.
The hotel is located at prime area. it is an Expensive Hotel.the restaurant is expensive. other than that hotel is good and accessible.

Per J.
挪威
2012年12月19日
A very good hotel
Location
A hotel above common standard. Good service, good food. I can reccomend the hotel both for business and vacation.

Johan W.
荷兰
2012年11月25日
Comfortable, central, small rooms
centrally located. New and interesting design
Centrally located. Interesting Art Deco facade, though the standard room is somewhat small. Enough for one person in a short stay. Professional staff

wardah P.
南非
2012年11月20日
Great location for shopping
location, helpful staff
small room but well organised, quiet, clean, major sightseeing attractions on the other side of town but transport easy to use

Caroline M.
爱尔兰
2011年11月5日
lovely hotel, great location
VERY BRIGHT AND AIRY, LOVELY COURTYARD TO SIT AND RELAX WITH A DRINK.
had a really lovely stay at the ellington hotel, location is really good, beside shops, bars and restaurants, very easy to get around and see the tourist attractions from this hotel, express train straight from the airport to hotel, station only about 10 to 15 minutes walk to the hotel,staff very helpful in the hotel, and the bar was really nice with large glass windows looking out on to a gorgeous courtyard with plenty of tables and chairs perfect for sitting outside in the sunshine with a wine,rooms a little bit small and a bit unusual to have shower in the bedroom but very clean and the bed very comfortable, would definately return to the ellington again.

HARUMI K.
日本
2012年5月5日
清潔なお部屋でした
清潔、立地、外出の便利さ
心地よく過ごせた。 実際の旅行者の声。ホテルの宣伝が過大されていることもありますので、実際に宿泊者した方々の声を参考にホテル選びをさせていただきたいと思う。旅行内容は、目的にもよるが、宿泊するホテルが満足できるかできないかも大きなポイントになってくると思う。

Beth S.
挪威
2010年12月8日
Flott hotell
Nydelig frokostbuffet
Dusjen burde vært adskilt fra selve rommet, plassert isammen med toalettet.
Hotellet kan anbefales, sentral beliggenhet i gåavstand til Ka de We og Eurpasenteret

Dennis S.
荷兰
2014年10月1日
Mwah
De ligging, het schoonmaken, personeel
In het kort: - Het was 27 graden in de kamer, maar omdat het buiten fris(ser) was, werkte de airco niet. Raam open laten staan terwijl we weg waren was géén optie. - Bedden waren behoorlijk doorgelegen. Voor deze prijs verwachten wij dat een hotel dit zelf checkt voor ze een kamer beschikbaar stellen en ze dan eventueel vervangt. - Geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt, veel te duur en genoeg alternatieven in de directe omgeving. - We zouden gratis wifi hebben, echter dit bleek voor maar één uur per dag gratis te zijn en dan moest je ook elke dag een nieuwe inlogcode halen. - Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Jenny S.
瑞典
2016年7月27日
Bra läge
Bra läge, lugnt område, mysigt och lätt att ta sig runt.