查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自64条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自64份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.5

Christian K.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
simple and clean hotel
nice price and location
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
点评日期: 2012年5月23日

Libin W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年10月)
Out of the way
None
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
点评日期: 2012年2月28日

linda T.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
the room were too litle for being trippel room
The breakfast was very good
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
点评日期: 2011年7月28日

vishnu R.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年7月)
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star
laction is good there is lots happening around
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
点评日期: 2011年7月15日

Yosuke Y.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
ベルリンの壁が目の前
スタッフが親切
手続き情報がagodaから伝わっていなかったため、一時混乱が起きたが、スタッフが迅速な対応で別の部屋を用意してくれた。しかもアップグレードをしてくれたため、嬉しかった。
点评日期: 2012年9月22日

Katsuya N.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年8月)
ベルリンの壁のまん前のホテル
ベルリンの壁がホテルのまん前、朝食も良い。
1kmほど残るベルリンの壁の東端にホテルがある。UラインとSラインの駅からも徒歩圏内、途中貸し自転車やもある。朝夕の散歩や朝食で外の椅子から、壁を見ることが出来る。壁の隣にはローエンブローのビアガーデンがあり、夕方に川や鉄橋をわたる電車を眺めながら、軽く1杯(3ユーロ)でいい気分。部屋は豪華でなく質素だが清潔で一人旅には十分。
点评日期: 2011年9月6日

PHILIPPE C.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Parfait
Parfait
点评日期: 2016年3月28日

nathalie S.(来自挪威)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Fantastisk beliggenhet
Kjempebra frokost buffet, rett ved Berlin wall, kort vei til alt transport, veldig hjelpsom personale A+++
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Knut K.(来自挪威)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2011年7月)
Godt hotell
sentralt, frokost, internett, vennlig
Vi fikk et rom i 1. etasje ut mot East Side Gallery. Trafikken er rett høylydt der, men det var ikke noe problem for oss - vi var ikke på bondegårdsferie og vi hadde ørepropper med. Rommene var rene og frokosten var god og personalet vennlig.
点评日期: 2011年7月18日

Fredrik K.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Rummet var smutsigt och toaletten ostädad när vi anlände.
I övrigt bra, trevlig personal
点评日期: 2016年3月31日