arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林米特德拉格生活酒店 (Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette))

Neue Rosstrasse 13, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179

超级赞 8.4
来自71条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自71份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.0

NIKI B.
希腊
2016年3月31日
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!

IOANNIS S.
希腊
2016年3月1日
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station

Pauline B.
英国
2016年1月30日
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

Martyn R.
英国
2015年11月28日
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

Mete G.
土耳其
2015年11月16日
.
.

Andres S.
冰岛
2015年9月9日
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

Perman Y.
新加坡
2015年7月21日
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

Gro L.
挪威
2015年6月13日
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)

Vitalii G.
乌克兰
2015年4月16日
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.

YAP S.
新加坡
2015年3月14日
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic