柏林米特德拉格生活酒店 (Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette))

Neue Rosstrasse 13, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Steven(来自英国)
夫妇
商务双人房
入住了7晚(2016年4月)
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
点评日期: 2016年4月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NIKI(来自希腊)
夫妇
商务双人房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
点评日期: 2016年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

IOANNIS(来自希腊)
夫妇
商务双人房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
点评日期: 2016年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pauline(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
点评日期: 2016年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martyn(来自英国)
团队游客
商务双人房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
点评日期: 2015年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mete(来自土耳其)
单行旅客
商务单人房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
.
.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andres(来自冰岛)
商务旅客
商务双人房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Perman(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gro(来自挪威)
夫妇
商务双人房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
点评日期: 2015年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vitalii(来自乌克兰)
夫妇
商务双人房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
点评日期: 2015年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: