查看酒店资料

柏林市中心皇冠假日酒店 (Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre)

Nürnberger Str. 65, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10787 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自51条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自51份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.5

Chen C.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年6月9日

Kaare C.(来自挪威)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年11月)
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
点评日期: 2012年11月13日

meino H.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

Colin S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
点评日期: 2012年6月28日

Chawanun C.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Syed B.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
点评日期: 2012年3月4日

stephen C.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2011年6月)
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
点评日期: 2011年6月29日

Rene M.(来自荷兰)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2011年1月)
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
点评日期: 2011年1月17日

john W.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2010年12月)
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
点评日期: 2011年1月1日

Paivi A.(来自芬兰)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2010年11月)
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
点评日期: 2010年12月9日