查看酒店资料

协和酒店安姆工作室 (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 14057 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自44条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自44份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.8

Benjamin V.
美国
2014年7月28日
Great stay in Berlin!
Location, Value for Money
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.

natalie S.
以色列
2014年5月5日
Bery Good = For Basic needs
Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff

Marko V.
澳大利亚
2013年5月26日
Clean with extremely nice receptionist
Receptionist, location, cost
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.

yukyung K.
韩国
2013年5月5日
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins

Pakorn L.
泰国
2013年4月28日
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service

Artur B.
波兰
2012年9月27日
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet

Lesly P.
秘鲁
2012年8月9日
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.

Benjamin M.
美国
2012年6月8日
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.

sayed E.
埃及
2012年5月31日
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price

Thi N.
澳大利亚
2012年2月1日
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average