棒棒哒 7.8
来自127条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自127份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

YICHING(来自台湾)
商务旅客
双人套房
入住了8晚(2016年8月)
Worth the cost and great location
The only problem is there's no security box in the room so I have to bring my passport with me all the time.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

TZU-HAN(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Nice experience! Great location and room.
ATTENTION! No air conditioner. Lots of shopping center and shops are around. Easy to get everywhere, including train/subway station, restaurants, and sightseeing spots. Workers are nice and willing to help. Room is clean and big enough.
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Jo(来自挪威)
商务旅客
家庭房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
OK
Big room, but with very poor lighting and nothing on the walls, not very "cozy", OK bed. Bathroom seemed a little worn and with dirt between tiles. Nice staff, good breakfast, Excellent location.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Mario(来自瑞典)
家庭(带幼儿)
双人套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Older hotel without AC on a busy street
No AC, room was really hot, if you open the window you will hear all the traffic on the busy street outside. Hotel is pretty old. Staff was helpful but nothing extraordinary.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Bartłomiej(来自波兰)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Bart
Big room and location is great.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

HELEN(来自希腊)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了6晚(2016年7月)
the location is centered
The room is big, the location is centered
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Vladimir(来自以色列)
单行旅客
高级双人房
入住了8晚(2016年6月)
Really nice hotel. Good location and staff
/
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

Keith(来自英国)
单行旅客
单人套房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Krisana(来自泰国)
商务旅客
双人套房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Chigusa(来自日本)
情侣旅客
双人套房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
点评日期: 2016年4月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: