arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自110条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自110份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9

8.8 Bin L.
中国
2016年4月21日
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street

8 Per R.
丹麦
2016年4月14日
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.

7 TSAMIS V.
希腊
2016年3月20日
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.

5.2 Anna P.
葡萄牙
2016年3月15日
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.

8.3 IRENE A.
印度尼西亚
2016年3月5日
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay

8.8 Farzaneh F.
匈牙利
2016年3月1日
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all

7.3 WOON L.
马来西亚
2015年11月21日
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.

9 ITSARATE D.
泰国
2015年10月30日
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.

9.3 Choon L.
马来西亚
2015年9月21日
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again

9 Denis G.
澳大利亚
2015年9月7日
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin