查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.8
来自117条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自117份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Keith N.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Krisana D.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日

Chigusa F.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
点评日期: 2016年4月24日

Bin L.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Per R.(来自丹麦)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

TSAMIS V.(来自希腊)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

Anna P.(来自葡萄牙)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年3月15日

IRENE A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

Farzaneh F.(来自匈牙利)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

WOON L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
点评日期: 2015年11月21日