棒棒哒 7.7
来自120条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自120份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Rudolph(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Great location nothing else
Location, location and location
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

Hans-Dieter(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Marcos(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景房
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
点评日期: 2015年7月2日

MARTTI(来自爱沙尼亚)
商务旅客
城景房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Sung(来自韩国)
商务旅客
高级双人房
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
点评日期: 2015年1月25日

Sung(来自韩国)
商务旅客
城景房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
点评日期: 2015年1月25日

Bich(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景房
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
average
location, gay theme,
average
点评日期: 2014年10月26日

Hector(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
城景房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

Hugh(来自美国)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年9月8日

Rainer(来自德国)
单行旅客
城景房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
点评日期: 2014年7月30日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: