arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

柏林阿克塞尔酒店 (Axel Hotel Berlin)

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国

棒棒哒 7.7
来自119条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自119份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.0

3 Hans-Dieter M.
澳大利亚
2015年7月7日
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave

8.3 Marcos S.
美国
2015年7月2日
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception

9.7 MARTTI M.
爱沙尼亚
2015年5月7日
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!

8.7 Sung K.
韩国
2015年1月25日
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

8.7 Sung K.
韩国
2015年1月25日
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

5.3 Bich T.
澳大利亚
2014年10月26日
average
location, gay theme,
average

7.7 Hector A.
菲律宾
2014年9月10日
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.

5.7 Hugh D.
美国
2014年9月8日
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.

7.7 Rainer N.
德国
2014年7月30日
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.

7 Soojeong C.
韩国
2014年6月8日
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.